UK restaurant reviews – The Telegraph

Earlier
Its ship-themed interiors certainly look fabulous. But do the offerings from this new establishment float Zoe Williams' boat? [...]
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
Source Daily Telegraph - restaurants
The natural pecking order of the day - breakfast, lunch and dinner - is spoilt by this interloper, says William Sitwell [...]
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Source Daily Telegraph - restaurants
Laura Silverman goes in search of the 'house egg' at 64 Degrees in Brighton [...]
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
Source Daily Telegraph - restaurants
Is this just a refried version of Wahaca, but without the kicks and human contact? Zoe Williams thinks so [...]
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
Source Daily Telegraph - restaurants
Darden has appointed President and COO Gene Lee as interim CEO, succeeding Clarence Otis, who has stepped down from his role as CEO, effective immediately [...]
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
Source Daily Telegraph - restaurants
Andrew Baker is mad about the grill at Ember Yard, but could do with a little less thyme... [...]
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
Source Daily Telegraph - restaurants
Celebrity chef Gordon Ramsay reveals the secret to his intense triathalon training is rewarding himself with Jaffa cakes and sponges at the villages he visits but after losing 22lb in just one race he can probably justify it [...]
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Source Daily Telegraph - restaurants
Despite some questionable execution and lurid presentation, this wine bar somehow still has potential, writes Zoe Williams [...]
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
Source Daily Telegraph - restaurants
Victoria Moore's top wines this week [...]
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
Source Daily Telegraph - restaurants
Judiciously understated but perfectly cooked seafood make this Kent restaurant worth a trip to the seaside [...]
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
Source Daily Telegraph - restaurants